Faculty

father mike walker

Fr. Mike Walker

Pastor

B.S. Southern Oregon University in Business Administration
M.B.A. Southern Oregon University in Marketing
M.Div. Mt. Angel Seminary
M.A. Mt. Angel Seminary in Sacred Scripture
mwalker@stjamesmac.com

sandy

Sandy Lonergan

Principal

B.A. Western Oregon University in Education
M.S. Portland State University in Teaching 
Portland State University Certificate in Initial Educational Administration
principal@stjamesmac.com

kristen

Kristen Tollefson

Vice Principal, Intermediate Language Arts, Religion

B.A. Western Oregon University in Early Childhood Elementary
M.A. Western Oregon University Elementary Education
ktollefson@stjamesmac.com

arlene

Arlene Candela

Adminitrative Assistant

B.S. University of Phoenix in Business Management
schooloffice@stjamesmac.com

st james catholic school mcminnville oregon logo

Preschool

Destiny-Thompson

Destiny Thompson

Primary Grade (K-1)

B.A. George Fox College in
Elementary Education
dthompson@stjamesmac.com

Donna-Carlile

Donna Carlile

Early Intermediate (2-3)

A.A. Nassau Community College Elementary Education
B.S. Oregon State University
Pre Elementary & Liberal Studies
M.A. Oregon State University Early Childhood Education and Elementary Education
dcarlile@stjamesmac.com

Gus-Pappelis

Gus Pappelis

Intermediate Math and Science, Social Studies, Music

B.A. Southern Illinois University Biological Science
M.A. Southern Illinois University Music Composition
gpappelis@stjamesmac.com

Patricia-Fisher

Patricia Fisher

Instructional Assistant in Primary Grade

Chemeketa Community College in Medical Transcribing
pfisher@stjamesmac.com

Alex-Okrasinski

Alex Okrasinski

Instructional Assistant

Patti-Stritzke

Patti Stritzke

Technology and Computer Science

pstritzke@stjamesmac.com

Deacon-David-Briedwell

Deacon David Briedwell

Intermediate Religion, Support Staff

Sally-Breidwell

Sally Breidwell

Library Services

sbreidwell@stjamesmac.com

Questions?

Scroll to Top