Our Faculty

St. James Catholic School

Fr. Mike Walker

Pastor
B.S. Southern Oregon University Business Administration
M.B.A. Southern Oregon University  Marketing
M.Div. Mt. Angel Seminary
M.A. Mt. Angel Seminary
Sacred Scripture
mwalker@stjamesmac.com

Kristen Tollefson

Vice Principal, Fourth Grade, Fifth Grade Language Arts
B.A. Western Oregon University  Early Childhood Elementary
M.A. Western Oregon University Elementary Education
ktollefson@stjamesmac.com



DeeAnn Rolison

School Secretary
schooloffice@stjamesmac.com

Brenda Flanders

Preschool Director
Clackamas Community College
bflanders@stjamesmac.com

Leilani Larsen

Kindergarten Teacher
B.S. Oregon State University  Education and Early Childhood Education
M.A. Oregon State University  Elementary Education

Sally Breidwell

Library Services
sbreidwell@stjamesmac.com

Patricia Fisher

Preschool Assistant
Chemeketa Community College  Medical Transcribing
pfisher@stjamesmac.com

Destiny Thompson

First Grade
B.A. Linfield College
Elementary Education
M.A. Linfield College
Elementary Education
dthompson@stjamesmac.com

Donna Carlile

Second Grade, Third Grade
A.A. Nassau Community College Elementary Education
B.S. Oregon State University
Pre Elementary & Liberal Studies
M.A. Oregon State University  Early Childhood Education and Elementary Education
dcarlile@stjamesmac.com

Gus Pappelis

Fifth Grade Math, Science, Social Studies, Music
B.A. Southern Illinois University  Biological Science
M.A. Southern Illinois University  Music Composition
gpappelis@stjamesmac.com

Lon Buchheit

Physical Education
B.A. Linfield College
Elementary Education
M.A. Linfield College
Elementary Education
lbuchheit@stjamesmac.com

Patti Stritzke

Technology and Computer Science
pstritzke@stjamesmac.com

Maura Okuley

Teacher of Art
B.A., Fordham University – Visual Arts
M.A. East Stroudsberg University  Special Education
mokuley@stjamesmac.com

Peggy Chapman

Extended Care Director
Preschool Assistant
pchapman@stjamesmac.com

Fe Reynaga

Hot Lunch Coordinator
freynaga@stjamesmac.com

Deacon David Briedwell

Support Staff

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch. Stay in Touch.

Let us know how how we are doing, how we can help, and how we can work together.
Contact information is given below each staff member.